LSR GesDev

LSR Gesdev is a real estate integrated project developer. Supported by a team of experts and seasoned partners, LSR GesDev offers turnkey services with transparency and the success of each project at heart.

LSR Gesdev is a real estate integrated project developer. Supported by a team of experts and seasoned partners, LSR GesDev offers turnkey services with transparency and the success of each project at heart.

Albert

Albert manages properties with a tailor-made, innovative and optimal approach, maximizing the expectations of its clients, investors and tenants, while optimizing their short-term assets and enhancing their long-term value.

Albert manages properties with a tailor-made, innovative and optimal approach, maximizing the expectations of its clients, investors and tenants, while optimizing their short-term assets and enhancing their long-term value.

previous arrow
next arrow

The Winning Option to Diversify Your Asset Portfolio

The LS4 Group is an investment company diversifying its assets through a risk management strategy. Its holdings are primarily in the real estate industry in Canada, the United States and internationally, and has additional investments in private and public company funds.

Image
Image

A+ Partners

LS4 creates value-added partnerships with institutional and private investors. Our choice in partners is always based on the alignment of the values ​​of the company and their leader’s with our own. Depending on the type of project, our investments are made with several renowned partners.

CHOICE INVESTMENTS

W Investissements
L'Amour du pain
Disney logo
Image
Le Sans Soucy
HLC Bike

MISSION

Invest in companies that favor a balance among the four stakeholders: the partners, the company, the customers and the community - all guided by strong leadership from our teams.

Image
LS4 4 valeurs

VISION

Hold a diversified high quality investment portfolio with A + partners.

The LS4 Group wants to contribute to society in a synergistic manner while seeking a balance between the four significant vectors of the company and creating unique experiences.

OUR COMPANIES

LSR GesDev
LSR Santé
Albert Immobilier

© 2021 Groupe LS4 inc.

LSR GesDev

LSR Gesdev est un développeur de projets immobiliers intégrés soutenu par une équipe d'experts et de partenaires chevronnés, offrant des services clés en main avec transparence et ayant comme objectif le succès de chaque projet.

LSR Gesdev est un développeur de projets immobiliers intégrés soutenu par une équipe d'experts et de partenaires chevronnés, offrant des services clés en main avec transparence et ayant comme objectif le succès de chaque projet.

Albert

Albert assure la gestion des immeubles avec une approche sur mesure, novatrice et optimale, en maximisant les attentes de ses clients, investisseurs et locataires, tout en optimisant leurs actifs à court terme et en les valorisant à long terme.

Albert assure la gestion des immeubles avec une approche sur mesure, novatrice et optimale, en maximisant les attentes de ses clients, investisseurs et locataires, tout en optimisant leurs actifs à court terme et en les valorisant à long terme.

previous arrow
next arrow

DIVERSIFIER SON PORTEFEUILLE D’ACTIFS, UN CHOIX GAGNANT

Le Groupe LS4 est une société d’investissements diversifiant ses actifs au moyen d’une stratégie de gestion de risque. Elle détient ses participations principalement dans l’immobilier au Canada, aux États-Unis et à l'international, ainsi que des investissements dans des fonds de sociétés privées et publiques.

Image
Image

DES PARTENAIRES A+

LS4 crée des partenariats à valeur ajoutée avec des investisseurs institutionnels et privés. Notre choix de partenaires est toujours basé sur les valeurs des entreprises et de leurs dirigeants qui correspondent aux nôtres. Nos investissements sont faits avec plusieurs partenaires de renom dépendamment du type de projet.

INVESTISSEMENTS DE CHOIX

W Investissements
L'Amour du pain
Disney logo
Image
Le Sans Soucy
HLC Bike

MISSION

Investir au sein d’entreprises qui privilégient un équilibre au sein des 4 parties prenantes :

les partenaires, l’entreprise, les clients et la communauté, le tout guidé par un fort leadership de nos équipes.

Image
LS4 4 valeurs

VISION

Détenir un portefeuille d’investissements diversifié de grande qualité avec des partenaires A+.

Le Groupe LS4 souhaite contribuer à la société de façon synergique tout en visant un équilibre entre les quatre vecteurs significatifs de l’entreprise et en créant des expériences uniques.

NOS COMPAGNIES

LSR GesDev
LSR Santé
Albert Immobilier

© 2021 Groupe LS4 inc.